Like us on Facebook & Instagram
Questions? Comments?

« Volume 53 Issue 3 Now Open | Main | AVMA Booth at SAVMA Symposium »

Meet the Executive Board

Meet your new SAVMA Executive Board officers

Starting from the top left and snaking down

International Exchange Officer-Elect: Perry Koehler (Cornell University)
Immediate Past President: Jeff Olivarez (Oklahoma State University)
Chapter President Representative: Aaron Judson (Tuskegee University)
Treasurer: Ashika Seshadri (St. George's University)
Veterinary Economics Officer-Elect: Katelyn Behm (Ross University)
Editor in Chief: Kyndel Lann (Midwestern University)
Secretary: Whitney Patz (Lincoln Memorial University)
Global and Public Health Officer-Elect: Sarah Marnin (Iowa State)
President-Elect: Kyre Larrabee (Oklahoma State University)
Global and Public Health Officer: Allison Siu (Auburn University)
Cultural Outreach Officer: Stephie-Anne Duliepre (Cornell University)
International Exchange Officer: Kayla Caturay (Ross University)
President: Sarah Neuser (University of Minnesota)
Veteriary Economics Officer: Taylor DeWitt (Purdue University)

Not pictured:

Communications and Public Health Officer: Abbey Sharp (University of Missouri)
Communications and Public Health Officer-Elect: Kimberly Koenig (Washington State)
Chapter President Representative-Elect: Jonathan Tubbs (Auburn University)


These students represent veterinary students on a national basis and are here to voice your thoughts and concerns. Please, reach out to your local SAVMA chapter officers for regular updates or concerns. Check your email for the monthly SAVMANews for all the available opportunites SAVMA has to offer you. 


EmailEmail Article to Friend